One Stop Outfit

Happy Friday lovelies! I cannot believe that it is already April 21st…Didn’t April JUST get here?

Last weekend my family visited me for Easter and we got to do a lot together, including shopping! I always love to take people to the Bentonville square because I think it is the coolest and cutest thing. I wanted to stop by my favorite boutique there called Elysian to look for a last-minute Easter dress (it was Saturday). I was so excited to see their new location, it’s beautiful! If you live in Northwest Arkansas, you should check them out. They have wonderful, unique items for a great price! 

I found the perfect Easter dress PLUS sunglasses PLUS a new outfit!! It was like a Target trip…you go in for one thing and come out with way more than you intended. I want to show y’all the outfit I purchased. Well, my dad actually purchased it for me 🙂 (love having family in town)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I love this off the shoulder top. It fits so comfortably! The ruffles and stripes are my favorite. Also, let me rave about these jeans for a minute. These are the most comfortable jeans I have worn in my entire life. They fit me like they were made for my body. They are so soft and I LOOOOVE the design of them!! The angled fringe and the seam down the middle of both legs. It’s original, chic, and trendy. I love it so much. They are my new favorite pair of jeans. 

The sunglasses are Quay Australia and they are WONDERFUL. They’re just exactly what I was looking for in sunglasses. At only $46 they fit my head with no pain, they sit on my nose to where it won’t mess up my make up and they look fab af. 

I paired this outfit with two pairs of heels: my new red Steve Maddens and my trusty clear block heels from Boohoo. I couldn’t decide so I just did BOTH. I loved the Red White and Blue patriotism and the classiness the clear heels brought! I feel like the clear heels really emphasized the fray at the ends of the jeans. They were just so beautiful all together…

My jewelry is from Target. I love the long, simple but cute earrings and the short necklace. It’s the perfect length.

Shoutout to my good pal Jess for taking these dope photos.

Thank you for tuning in and I dearly hope that you all enjoy your weekend! 

xx, Claire

3 thoughts on “One Stop Outfit

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

