Rainy Wednesday

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

 

Hi guys! Happy Thursday! We are almost done with the week. 

I really hope your week is going well and if it isn’t, the weekend is right around the corner. So are second, third, and fourth chances! So last weekend I went shopping with friends and I bought some raaaad stuff. Including this shirt. I love this outfit I put together. Just wanted to drop the deets in here for those who wanna know! 

This top is from Forever 21 (duh) and something in French is written on it. Not sure what it says. My awesome friend Linzi told me but I forgot already. It’s like a Jersey crop top and it’s wild and amazing!! I remember putting it on and thinking “man what shoes am I gonna wear with this” and I looked over and saw MY NIKES.

Lifesavers. My Nike shoes I got on sale in an outlet in Shreveport. They are the coolest pair of shoes I own. They automatically bump my swag level up like 5. AND they go SO well with this top. Lovin’ it.

My trusty black jeans are from trusty Old Navy. Love them & their jeans so much.

Choker is from Daisy Exchange right here in Fay!

Make up – all Clinique except the lips are Tarte.

Try something new in your outfit today! Buy something wild and own it. It may look weird in your closet but you’ll feel great when you step out just a little and make it your own.

I hope y’all have a great rest of your week and weekend!

xx, Claire

Leave a Reply

