First Day of Spring…or is it still Winter?

Happy first day of spring, y’all and happy birthday to my Mimi! xo

On a not-so-springy 40° day, a pink fur coat and heels are a great match. 

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

My all-time favorite combo is skinny jeans and heels. This is the perfect outfit for a wintery day, trying to go spring. Sweater is from Urban Outfitters, fur coat from Forever 21, black jeans from Old Navy, heels are Steve Madden. Don’t let the cold weather get you down and stay in style! Keep your coats in your closet a little bit longer. I’m only in the south and it was cold here so I know that in the rest of the United States it is so much cooler. I believe it snowed in New York today! First day of spring always comes with surprises, right? 

I hope your weekends have been great and you got to spend it with the ones you love! I surely did. I am working on my first make-up tutorial that I am SO excited to share with y’all! Stay tuned in to my blog to see that in the next few weeks! 

Make this next week count! Tomorrow is a brand new day. Start fresh. Do something good for yourself. 

Love you guys much!

xx, Claire

3 thoughts on “First Day of Spring…or is it still Winter?

Leave a Reply

