Living Proof Update!

IT’S ABOUT TIME! 

I know some of you are thinking that… I am too.

After having used these Living Proof products for 10 days now, I am SO impressed with them. I recommend these to everyone! They have many lines for different hair treatments. 

Processed with VSCOcam with acg preset

Living Proof Perfect hair Day shampoo, conditioner, and night cap. AND newly added, restore instant repair!

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Living Proof hair products are GREAT. These products create healthy hair while not stripping it, like other products may do. They all also have a great smell! I personally think they all smell the same, and I love it.

PhD Shampoo & Conditioner: When it says, “Hair feels cleaner, longer,” it is telling the truth! My hair feels so clean on day 2! I took a few pictures to educate you guys further on what my hair actually looks like the day after washing my hair. Meaning, I haven’t washed my hair yet today, but I don’t think I need to because Living Proof creates lasting, cleaner hair, for real. My hair feels fabulous using these products. 

PhD Night Cap Overnight Perfector: This stuff is the BOMB. Like it says on the tube, it absorbs in your hair quickly and is pillow safe! This stuff is great to use to make your hair feel smoother. I love applying this stuff to my hair because it makes me want to pet my own hair forever. It makes it so soft and not greasy.

Day 2 Hair:

Still looks healthy, flowy, fluffy, and voluminous!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Restore Instant Repair: I decided to buy this just to add onto the products I’m using for Living Proof just to make sure my hair is 100% Living Proof, literally. This stuff is what you put in your hair after washing and before blowdrying. I LOVE it. It is meant to heal your hair of all the breakage and unhealthiness. I actually use it after flat ironing my hair, too. That adds extra shine and extra softness to your hair, while not making it greasy! I mean, two and three days worth. That’s important to me! 

If you have any further questions that I haven’t already covered, any at all, please comment below and ask! It doesn’t even have to be about Living Proof. It can be about anything!

Love you all so much! Thanks for tuning in. 

xx, Claire

Leave a Reply

