Tuesday – Be You Day

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a8 preset

Happy Tuesday, y’all! 

Here’s some more information on my Sunday outfit this week. One of my favorite outfits. 

Top is from H&M, heels from Forever 21 (shocker), and skirt from a local boutique in Fayetteville called Grey Dog Boutique. My favorite part about the skirt is the “V” right there in the middle. It fits so well and has a perfect length. I LOVE this store – they are a vintage store right here in Fayetteville with such reasonable prices and clothing you just can’t resist. Grey Dog’s website is found here: http://shopgreydog.com. There’s only a limited supply online, in store has a wider selection for you Fayetteville people. Purchase away! Original, vintage, fashionable clothing. 

While I do realize that you may not be able to purchase this exact outfit because Grey Dog won’t have the same clothing twice and H&M may not sell this top anymore, I hope that the outfit can inspire you and can shed some advice on some looks that you might want to try – I say, try anything! Once you try, people will notice, but once you keep doing you, you will develop your own style and brand that will the world show who you are…I love that clothing does just that – it expresses who we are. Not all people’s clothing expresses who they are but if you are one that does or would like to – go for it! I love showing the world a little of who I am just by wearing what I love.

I hope everyone’s Tuesday is going great so far, and if not, just remember that new days hold new mercies. A new day means a new you and a new chance to start over. I believe it’s going to be a great week – let’s believe that together!

xx, Claire

Leave a Reply

